7535 Engle Road
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
PHONE: 440-826-3455
FAX: 440-826-4774
Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00 am to 4:30 pm   •   Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

About Us - Staff

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly at Woodvale Cemetery.  Dates are posted on our news & events page along with times and location.

Annual Joint Council Meetings are held in October.  City Council representatives from both the cities of Berea and Middleburg Heights meet with the Board of Trustees.

All meeting notices are posted at Woodvale Cemetery and at the City Halls of Berea and Middleburg Heights as well as at the cemetery office entrance.

All meetings are open to the public.

Members of the Board of Trustees of Woodvale Union Cemetery

John Grech – Chairman
Councilman, Ward 4, Middleburg Heights
jgrech@woodvalecemetery.com

James Maxwell – Vice - Chairman
Councilman, Ward 3, Berea
jmaxwell@woodvalecemetery.com

Kathy Olmeda
At–Large Representative
kathy@woodvalecemetery.com

Woodvale Union Cemetery Staff

Joseph Giaimo
Director of Cemetery Operations
jgiaimo@woodvalecemetery.com

Chuck Sallee
Treasurer
csallee@woodvalecemetery.com

Nicki Haire
Administrative Assistant
nhaire@woodvalecemetery.com

Brad Urban
Grounds Associate

Tom Bellezza
Grounds Associate

Melvin Dailey
Grounds Associate

A Place For Dignified Burial And Constant Commemoration Of Loved Ones.

Copyright © Woodvale Cemetery
Powered By InUnison LTD